Members

Providence County

Michael Laferriere
16 Gina Drive
Johnston, RI 02919
401-556-0757
michaelleolaferriere@gmail.com
Walter Slocumb
401-944-9209
walterslocomb@hotmail.com
  
Betty Mencucci
401-568-8449
bmencucci@verizon.net
Edna Kent
401-568-8967

Bristol County

Judith Fardig
PO Box 293
Warren, RI 02885
401-556-5951
jaf1939@aol.com
Sarah (Sally) Small
5 Ida Court, Barrington, RI 02806
401-245-1679
sallyeps@aol.com

Newport County

David Bell
David.bell27@cox.net
Lew Keen 
keen1876@cox.net

Kent County

Margaret (Pegee) Malcolm, Chair
137 Irving Rd
Warwick, RI 02888-1315
Home: 401-467-8142
Cell: 401-527-1823
pmalcolm@cox.net
Alan Clarke
P.O. Box 27
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-663-6442  
bozone@mac.com

Washington County

Alexandra La Force
6 Del Bonis Drive
West Kingston RI 02892
401-284-1146
Woonpuffin@cox.net
Doreen Wagner
21 Skunk Hill Road
Hope Valley, RI 02832
401-480-8188
dorwagg@aol.com
   

Additional Members

Charlotte Taylor
RI Historic Preservation Commission charlotte.taylor@preservation.ri.gov
Cara Condit
cara.condit@vets.ri.gov
Jennifer Galpern
RI Historical Society
Robinson Research Center
121 Hope Street
Providence RI 02906
jgalpern@rihs.org
Robert S. Butler
RI League of Cities and Towns
410 Plain Meeting House Rd
West Greenwich, RI 02817
401-397-6517
RSB.inc@cox.net